Contact

Telligen HQIC Program

Meg Nugent
mnugent@telligen.com

Ann Loges
aloges@telligen.com

Joanna Haize-Clawson
jhaize-clawson@telligen.com

Rachel Megquier
rmegquier@telligen.com

HQIC Staff Biographies


Telligen QIN-QIO Initiatives

QIN-QIO Staff Biographies

Care Transitions & Patient Safety

Kate LaFollette (Care Transitions Lead)
KLaFollette@telligen.com

Belinda Rogers
BRogers@telligen.com

Chronic Disease Prevention & Self-Care

Meredith Koob
MKoob@telligen.com

Nursing Home Quality

Lisa Bridwell (Nursing Home Quality Lead)
LBridwel@telligen.com

Courtnay Ryan (Colorado)
cryan@telligen.com

Gina Anderson (Iowa)
GAnderson@telligen.com

Nell Griffin (Illinois)
ngriffin@telligen.com

Opioids & Behavioral Health

Michael Boyson
mboyson@telligen.com

Patient & Family Engagement

Temaka Williams
twilliams@telligen.com

Risa Hayes
RHayes@telligen.com

Quality Improvement Initiative Referrals

Kaylie Doyle
kdoyle@telligen.com

Medical Director

Christine LaRocca, MD
CLarocca@telligen.com

Program Director

Tracey Durns
TDurns@telligen.com

Executive Director

Susan Stefan
SStefan@telligen.com

Telligen QIN-QIO Locations

West Des Moines, Iowa
1776 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800-383-2856

General Inquiries