Contact

Telligen QIN-QIO Initiatives

Care Coordination

Kate LaFollette
Kate.LaFollette@area-d.hcqis.org | KLaFollette@telligen.com

Chronic Disease

Frann Otte
Frann.Otte@area-d.hcqis.org | FOtte@telligen.com

Immunizations

Gina Jones
Gina.Jones@area-d.hcqis.org | GJones@telligen.com

Medication Safety

Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org | KBrown@telligen.com

Nursing Home Care

Colorado
Kristen Ives
Kristen.Ives@area-d.hcqis.org | KIves@telligen.com

Illinois
Lisa Bridwell
Lisa.Bridwell@area-D.hcqis.org | LBridwel@telligen.com

Iowa
Gina Anderson
Gina.Anderson@area-d.hcqis.org | GAnderson@telligen.com

Special Innovation Projects – PACT

Laura Plazak
Laura.Plazak@area-d.hcqis.org | LPlazak@telligen.com

Transforming Clinical Practice Initiative (TCPI)

Toby Rulo
Toby.Rulo@area-d.hcqis.org | TRulo@telligen.com

Marketing & Communications

Lisa Jacobs
Lisa.Jacobs@area-d.hcqis.org | ljacobs@telligen.com

Quality Improvement Managers

Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org | KBrown@telligen.com

Deanna Curry
Deanna.Curry@area-d.hcqis.org | DCurry@telligen.com

Kate LaFollette
Kate.LaFollette@area-d.hcqis.org | KLaFollette@telligen.com

Toby Rulo
Toby.Rulo@area-d.hcqis.org | TRulo@telligen.com

State Directors

Colorado
Michael Boyson
Michael.Boyson@area-d.hcqis.org | MBoyson@telligen.com

Illinois
Tracey Durns
Tracey.Durns@area-d.hcqis.org | TDurns@telligen.com

Iowa
Joyce Taylor
Joyce.Taylor@area-d.hcqis.org | JoTaylor@telligen.com

Executive Director

Susan Stefan
Susan.Stefan@area-d.hcqis.org | SStefan@telligen.com

Telligen QIN-QIO Locations

Elkridge, Maryland
6518 Meadowridge Road, Suite 114
Elkridge, MD 21075

Greenwood Village, Colorado
7730 E. Belleview Avenue, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-950-8250

Oak Brook, Illinois
711 Jorie Avenue
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 800-386-6431

West Des Moines, Iowa
1776 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800-383-2856

General Inquiries

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) has delayed the start of the next QIN-QIO project cycle until the fall of 2019. For general inquiries during our pause in service, please contact:

515-440-8600
qincommunications@telligen.com