Contact

Telligen QIN-QIO Initiatives

Antibiotic Stewardship

Colorado
Andrea Campbell
Andrea.Campbell@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Jenny Winkler
Jennifer.Winkler@area-d.hcqis.org

Brandi Wamhoff
Brandi.Wamhoff@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Lori Parsons
Lori.Parsons@area-d.hcqis.org

Pharmacy
Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org

Cardiac Health

Colorado
Toby Rulo
Toby.Rulo@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Kristen Marino
Kristen.Marino@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Frann Otte
Frann.Otte@area-d.hcqis.org

Care Coordination

Colorado
Gaye Croft
Gaye.Croft@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Tasha Gill
Tasha.Gill@area-d.hcqis.org

Paris Willis
Paris.Willis@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Kate LaFollette
Kate.LaFollette@area-d.hcqis.org

Tracy Pieters
Tracy.Pieters@area-d.hcqis.org

Diabetes Care

Colorado
Meredith Koob
Meredith.Koob@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Merle Shapera
Merle.Shepera@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Amy Fletcher
Amy.Fletcher@area-d.hcqis.org

Immunizations

Illinois

Lindsay Pluff
Lindsay.Pluff@area-d.hcqis.org

Gina Jones
Gina.Jones@area-d.hcqis.org

Medication Safety And Adverse Drug Event Prevention

Katy Brown
Katy.Brown@area-d.hcqis.org

Nursing Home Care

Colorado
Elizabeth Schulte Mullins
Elizabeth.Schulte@area-d.hcqis.org

Kristen Ives
Kristen.Ives@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Lisa Bridwell
Lisa.Bridwell@area-D.hcqis.org

Nell Griffin
Nell.Griffin@area-d.hcqis.org

Stacy Gordon
Stacy.Gordon@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Gina Anderson
Gina.Anderson@area-d.hcqis.org

Sarah Wendelboe
Sarah.Wendelboe@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Payment Program

Colorado
Courtnay Ryan
Courtnay.Ryan@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Linda Brewer
Linda.Brewer@area-d.hcqis.org

Temaka Williams
Temaka.Williams@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Sandy Swallow
Sandy.Swallow@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Reporting
Betty Wendford
Betty.Wendford@area-d.hcqis.org

Special Innovation Projects

Illinois
Laura Plazak
Laura.Plazak@area-d.hcqis.org

Transforming Clinical Practice Initiative (TCPI)

Colorado
LeeAnn White
Leann.White@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois | Iowa | Maryland | Virginia
Jennifer Potempa
Jennifer.Potempa@area-d.hcqis.org

LeeAnn White
Leann.White@area-d.hcqis.org

Marketing & Communications

Lyndsay Fluharty
Lyndsay.Fluharty@area-d.hcqis.org

Lisa Jacobs
Lisa.Jacobs@area-d.hcqis.org

Dalia Tavizon
Dalia.Tavizon@area-d.hcqis.org

Quality Improvement Managers

Deanna Curry
Deanna.Curry@area-d.hcqis.org

Sheryl Marshall
Sheryl.Marshall@area-d.hcqis.org

Toby Rulo
Toby.Rulo@area-d.hcqis.org

State Directors

Colorado
Michael Boyson
Michael.Boyson@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois
Tracey Durns
Tracey.Durns@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa
Joyce Taylor
Joyce.Taylor@area-d.hcqis.org

Executive Director

Susan Stefan
Susan.Stefan@area-d.hcqis.org

Telligen QIN-QIO Locations

Chicago, Illinois
405 North Wabash Avenue, Suite P2W
Chicago, IL 60611

Elkridge, Maryland
6518 Meadowridge Road, Suite 114
Elkridge, MD 21075

Greenwood Village, Colorado
7730 E. Belleview Avenue, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-950-8250

Oak Brook, Illinois
711 Jorie Avenue
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 800-386-6431

West Des Moines, Iowa
1776 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800-383-2856

General Inquiries

Colorado

Anita Adamo
Anita.Adamo@area-d.hcqis.org

Illinois

Jonathan Reyes
Jonathan.Reyes@area-d.hcqis.org

Iowa

Heidi Lourens
Heidi.Lourens@area-d.hcqis.org