Contact

Telligen QIN-QIO Initiatives

Care Transitions

Kate LaFollette
KLaFollette@telligen.com

Barbara Wilke
BWilke@telligen.com

Chronic Disease Prevention & Self-Care

Michael Boyson
MBoyson@telligen.com

Meredith Koob
MKoob@telligen.com

Nursing Home Quality

Courtnay Ryan
cryan@telligen.com

Gina Anderson
GAnderson@telligen.com

Lisa Bridwell
LBridwell@telligen.com

Kristen Ives
KIves@telligen.com

Nell Griffin
ngriffin@telligen.com

Opioids & Behavioral Health

Kristen Marino
kmarino@telligen.com

Patient & Family Engagement

Frann Otte
FOtte@telligen.com

Marketing & Communications

Jolene Schaefer
JSchaefer@telligen.com

Quality Improvement Managers

Katy Brown
KBrown@telligen.com

State Directors

Michael Boyson
MBoyson@telligen.com

Tracey Durns
TDurns@telligen.com

Executive Director

Susan Stefan
SStefan@telligen.com

Telligen QIN-QIO Locations

Elkridge, Maryland
6518 Meadowridge Road, Suite 114
Elkridge, MD 21075

Greenwood Village, Colorado
7730 E. Belleview Avenue, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 800-950-8250

Oak Brook, Illinois
1314 Kensington Road #3848
Oak Brook, IL 60522
Phone: 800-386-6431

West Des Moines, Iowa
1776 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 800-383-2856

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600