Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COVID-19 Update: Vaccines, Variants, Hesitancy, and Masks

June 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

Join us for our COVID-19 Update: Vaccines, Variants, Hesitancy, and Masks on Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at Noon PT/ 1:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM ET.

Telligen is offering this webinar to do our part and support the Biden Administration’s goal to have 70% of U.S. adults vaccinated by July 4th.

Our speaker, Dr. Anuj Mehta, is a pulmonary and critical care physician at Denver Health and Hospital Authority. He will provide a COVID-19 update covering vaccines, variants, hesitancy, and mask use.

Dr. Mehta will provide answers to the following questions:

  • Vaccines – Where are we 6 months later?
  • Variants – How worried should we be?
  • Hesitancy – What is driving it and how can we address it?
  • Masks – Could I be more confused?

Dr. Mehta holds adjunct appointments at National Jewish Health and the University of Colorado. He served as the Chair of the Colorado Governor’s Expert Emergency Epidemic Response Committee (GEEERC) Medical Advisory Group on COVID-19 Vaccine Allocation.

Registration is required to attend this event. Please join us and Register Here.

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT
Website:
https://telligen.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_B4py8La3RMOi6efNCHrJOg

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

  1. Root Cause Analysis Training

    September 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am CDT
  2. MDPP Supplier Learning Series Presents: A Two-Part Billing Workshop

    September 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
  3. Root Cause Analysis Training

    September 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am CDT
  4. QPP Multi-State Office Hour Session

    September 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
  5. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    September 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

Recent Events

To access recent events, click here.