Loading Events

« All Events

In-Depth Financial Acumen Q&A Sessions (HQIC)

April 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

11am MT | 12pm CT

This in-depth Q&A session is a follow-up to the Financial Acumen Event that occurred in February. Bring questions you would like to discuss. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Register Here

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

  1. Oklahoma Community Connect Meeting

    April 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT
  2. Root Cause Analysis Training

    April 20 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am CDT
  3. Colorado Community Connect Meeting

    April 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT
  4. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    April 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
  5. Promising Practices to Improve Outcomes for People with Cardiovascular Disease and Diabetes

    April 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT