Loading Events

Events for May 7, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

COVID-19 in LTC Office Hours

May 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

COVID-19 in Long-Term Care (LTC) Office Hours 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET   Join us for the next COVID-19 in LTC Office Hours on Thursday, May 7, with Telligen’s medical director, Dr. Christine LaRocca. This interactive session offers attendees the opportunity to receive answers to their questions about COVID-19 and gain awareness …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600