Loading Events

Events for May 28, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Cardiovascular Screening Services Covered by Medicare

May 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Medicare provides reimbursement for many services to assist providers in screening their patients for cardiovascular disease. There are lab tests, counseling services for tobacco use, and intensive behavior therapy for cardiovascular disease and obesity. We will provide information about the Medicare rules and regulations concerning these services including coverage requirements, frequency, and appropriate providers. Take …

Find out more »

2:00 pm

COVID-19 in LTC Office Hours

May 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

COVID-19 in Long-Term Care (LTC) Office Hours 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET   Nursing homes are on the front-line in the fight against COVID-19, and Telligen is fielding many questions as nursing home teams work to implement prevention and preparedness guidance. Want answers? Join us for a “Office Hours” sessions for nursing …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600