Loading Events

Events for July 16, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

COVID-19 in LTC Office Hours: Improving Communication with Dialysis Centers

July 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

COVID-19 in Long-Term Care (LTC) Office Hours 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET   Nursing homes are on the front-line in the fight against COVID-19, and Telligen is fielding many questions as nursing home teams work to implement prevention and preparedness guidance. Want answers? Join us for a “Office Hours” sessions for nursing …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600