Loading Events

Events for July 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:30 pm

Regional COVID-19 Post-Acute Care Collaborative Office Hours: Social Isolation Perspectives from the Field

July 29 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

Regional COVID-19 Post-Acute Care Collaborative Office Hours 11:30am MT | 12:30pm CT | 1:30pm ET Post-acute care transitions play a critical role in the next steps for COVID-19 care and infection prevention. Whether discharged from a hospital, social distancing at home (sheltering-in-place), or returning to a nursing home facility there are still so many unanswered …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600