Loading Events

Events for August 31, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Overdose Awareness Day Roundtable Event

August 31 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

Monday, August 31, 2020 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET We are gathering experts to share experiences related to the COVID-19 pandemic, and how it it is effecting opioid misuse, mortality, morbidity, overdose and hospitalizations. We will also discuss questions such as: Is COVID-19 impacting relapses? How has the overdose data changed during COVID …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.