Loading Events

Events for September 3, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Preventing Falls by Deprescribing Opioids

September 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET During this educational webinar, our speaker, Dr. Korey A. Kennelty, will: Review polypharmacy, de-escalating therapy, and deprescribing Discuss potential high-risk medications to deprescribe Work through three case studies focusing on deprescribing tapering schedules and resources for deprescribing Register Here

Find out more »

2:00 pm

COVID-19 in LTC Office Hours: Join Our Discussion About COVID-19 Required Data with State Health Department’s HAI Experts

September 3 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

Thursday, September 3, 2020 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET Nursing homes are on the front-line in the fight against COVID-19, and Telligen is fielding many questions as nursing home teams work to implement prevention and preparedness guidance. Want answers? Join us for a “Office Hours” sessions for nursing home providers with the …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.