Loading Events

Events for September 9, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Assisting Nursing Homes to Remain Prepared During the Ongoing COVID-19 Public Health Emergency

September 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET Join us for an upcoming webinar focused on Assisting Nursing Homes to Remain Prepared During the Ongoing COVID-19 Public Health Emergency. You will learn about approaches that nursing homes can take to better prepare for COVID-19 surges. Speakers will also review the CMS hot spot strategy, which directs …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.