Loading Events

Events for October 15, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

COVID-19 in LTC Office Hour Session with CDC’s Dr. Nimalie Stone: New Testing Requirements in Nursing Homes and Labs

October 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

Straight from the CDC: CMS Implements Stricter COVID Testing Requirements starting August 26th, 2020 Thursday, October 15 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET Dr. Nimalie Stone from the CDC will be presenting for Telligen’s interactive LTC Office Hours on Thursday, October 15th, to review the current CMS guidance related to testing requirements for …

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

  1. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    October 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
  2. Motivational Interviewing and Engaging in the Spirit of Motivational Interviewing

    October 22 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CDT
  3. Root Cause Analysis Training for Nursing Home Staff

    October 27 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am CDT
  4. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    November 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
  5. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    November 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST