Loading Events

Events for May 5, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

In-Depth Financial Acumen Q&A Sessions (HQIC)

May 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CDT

11am MT | 12pm CT This in-depth Q&A session is a follow-up to the Financial Acumen Event that occurred in February. Bring questions you would like to discuss. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Register Here

Find out more »
+ Export Events

General Inquiries

Registration for Telligen QI Connect™ is now open! Please email a Telligen quality improvement advisor or call Telligen to learn more.

TelligenQIConnect@telligen.com
515-440-8600

Upcoming Events

  1. Root Cause Analysis Training

    May 11 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am CDT
  2. Plan-Do-Study-Act (PDSA) Training

    May 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
  3. May 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
  4. Celebrating Our Telligen QI Connect™ Partners’ Commitment to Action: The Journey Begins

    May 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
  5. Oklahoma Community Connect Meeting

    May 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT